Beautiful Goodbye

Ahh~ so this is really the ending now. This is hard, but I still do it though. Dunno, that DM was suddenly woken me up. So I don’t wanna keep this denial-mode forever, you know?

I think we already have maaaaaaany sweet memories, rite? I even gave you new name, Poo~ kkk.

It’s okay, I just leave my feeling now, I wont leave you. You’re still my fave idol. Be happy, cause I’m not that easy to make one idol as my fave, understand? XD Ah, rite, this is my goodbye.. My beautiful goodbye~

Lee Hyukjae, goodbye~ ^^

English

Everything’s Coming Back To Me
Even Though I Tried So Hard To Forget

Your bigger hand,
Your taller height.
You were born four years before me,

I thoughtlessly passed by you,
Now I want to be closer and closer,

Whatever I say to you,
Might be sad,
Might be difficult,

Before I knew you,
If someone else knew,
If you weren’t the first one,
Throw me away first,
If we had shared love,
But a Beautiful Goodbye,

The sun was very beautiful,
In my memory on a particular day,
In front of the school gates,
You waited for me,

All my friends started gossiping,
Even if they made fun of us,
You’re obvious smile in your laughter,
You held my hands tightly,

The dirt on the laces of my sneakers,
Made me a bit embarrassed,
I turned away from your attention,

Before I knew you,
If someone else knew,
If you weren’t the first one,
Throw me away first,
If we had shared love,
But a Beautiful Goodbye,

As if I swallowed something sharp,
The memory that I can’t forget,
I unknowingly find myself choking,
My tears form, dripping, My love,

Even when time passes by it becomes clearer,
Is every first memory like this?
Because it’s you I’ll miss you more,
Even if my heart hurts,
But a Beautiful Goodbye,

I secretly really miss you,
I was far away when I found you that day,
I only looked at you,
Breathless, my tears fall,
You are going away,
But a Beautiful Goodbye,

But a Beautiful Goodbye,
But a Beautiful Goodbye,
Because it’s you I’ll miss you more,
Even if my heart hurts,
But a Beautiful Goodbye

Credit: HelloGoodbye@aff(x)tion.com


PS: even so, why do I cry? I should say something to you now, “Thank you..”

32 thoughts on “Beautiful Goodbye

  1. aigoooo ~
    sehari ini aku nangis gara2 postingan eonni 😦
    Hyuk butu eonni dn ELF ..
    omongan eonni bener jga sih klo Hyuk bsa baik2 disana ..
    tapi jgn ngomong gag pngen hidup buat Hyuk lagi eonni 😦

  2. errr what happen??/
    reading this post is kinda sad…
    but anyway,,, I am so curious about your ‘DM activities’ with kyutoria shippers huhu and now you post this…. ada hubungannya kah???

  3. beneran nih mw say good bye ama hyukjae..??? T___T
    andwaeee… !!!!!!! siapa yg sudah meluluhkan hatimu shel..??

  4. postingan eonni pada ngena kehati semua ~
    tadi d warnet aja nangis baca diary eonni 😦
    kelewat cinta ? justru yg kelewat cinta itu yg lbh sulit ngelupainnya eonni 😦
    karna bagaimanapun, eonni punya batin, kekhawatiran yg lbh kuat ..
    seperti perasaan jauh dr keluarga 🙂

  5. waeyo????
    waeyo???
    kenapa??
    Aq kaget pas baca ini….

    Gak suka lagi sama unyuk atau gimana nih??
    Jangan donk!!! Jihyuk is my fav..

    Jangan goodbye……

  6. aku kaget baca judulnya!!

    Goodbye Lee Hyuk Jae,,
    aku kiraaaaaa,,
    emang kdang-kdang aku juga bgitu, pengen coba lepas dan gag terlalu ketergantngan sma K-pop, epsecially SuJu n SHINee..
    apalagi Onew sma Teukie :'((

    Tapi, yahh, mau diapain, ngelupain mreka aja gak bisa,, terima takdir aja lha..
    orng kerjaanku tiap hari baca fanfic yg cast’a kpop, denger lagu kpop, nonton kdrama.. makin susah aja lagi,, ==”

    hwaiting, JiHyuk jjang!!

  7. this feel >…<
    aku hyuk bias tapi suka JiHyuk loh xD karakternya Jiyoo mirip aku sih overall ._.
    pokoknya shela onn *SKSD* fighting yah!! ^^

  8. kadang takut juga kejadian itu 😦 bakalan menganggap mereka itu bisa jadi future husband kita ._.
    keluarga selalu bilang jangan mimpi, dan emang kadang aku sampe mimpi dulu.
    sekarang cuma buat have fun aja
    dulu gossip mereka punya pacar galau berhari-hari ._. sekarang sih ya cuma kecewa tap ga berlebiha.
    they have their own world, and it’s impossible to us to get in >..<

  9. perbandingannya 1% banding 99%
    but it’s ok kak ^^ selama nggak trus jadi antisnya aja kok 😀
    kan hidup kita jg harus berjalan, kita sampe sujud nyembah dia dia nya jg ga tau ._.
    maaf ya kak komen 3x,kpotong soalnya -.-

    • yups.. dia aja gak tau kita ada. Kadang2 malah ngerasa ini semua useless..
      tapii berhubung suka nulis, rata2 bisa digambarkan lah lewat tulisann.. :3
      kaya gitu juga uda cukup..

      sekarang uda bener2 lepas dari yg namanya mimpi siang bolong, mau berita 100% SJ members are dating bener pun, uda gak masalah.
      justru aneh kalo mereka gak punya pacar sampe skrang..
      kaya kata hyuk, mereka gak mgkn selamanya hidup buat penggemar, tapi sebisa mgkin dia bakal ngejagain org yang dia cinta tanpa perlu diumbar ke media..

      ^-^

      • hahaha,aku juga udah mulai bisa nerima nih sekarang 🙂
        tapi kalo untuk eunhyuk belum 100% bisa nerima sih >.<
        hahahaha iya bener aneh ._. aku takut kalo mereka malah nggak punya pacar ._. takut mereka … homo ?! *toel tanah*
        ahhhh terima kenyataan aja deh 😀 tapi harus tetep support suju ^^

Leave a comment