Marry Yoo! [5th Step]

[5] The Gift

I’m going to marry Yoo.”

Eunhyuk memarkir Audi silvernya di tepi restoran. Setelah waktunya bersama Jiyoo dibatasi, lelaki itu menjadi lebih cepat bosan. Ia harus menyibukkan diri. Mungkin salah satunya dengan menghabiskan waktu makan siang bersama dua temannya.

Pandangannya menyapu seluruh ruangan. Senyum terkembang di wajahnya dengan cepat. Daehyun menunggunya di salah satu meja berbentuk bundar. Eunhyuk melambai sesaat diikuti dengan Donghae. Continue reading

Stop It! [B.A.P]

Best Absolute Perfect! B.A.P is back! Maaaann~ my blonde boys. ;~; Must be hard as non-stop promotion rookie, but they have a dream so I think I’ll just support them. :’*

My fave rookie~ ^-^ I love both SJ and B.A.P now. Both are hard-working, dorky, and… got my love. Kkk~

Anw, if you have spare time, please support SJ in MAMA. We can show the world that we have power. We must prove that we can do anything for our boys. We can show the world that we are ONE!

SJ+ELF=Undefeatable. Like always. ^-^ Continue reading