Speed – That’s My Fault

Boyoung-Changwook

***

Hi, everyone! ^-^ I’m back with no fanfic but again with my fave to be shared. Khukhukhu~

I dunno if you saw already this MV or not, I just did this mowning. Actually, I have no interest to this group *well… feat Kang Min Kyung will be my exception. xD I love Davichi* but I end with watch this MV. Basically, I’ve been waiting for the drama version. Why?

Because Park Bo Young is in! ;~;

Oh my God, that cute girl. I loooove her soooo fuckin’ muuuuch!❤

Anyway, back to the bussiness (?). This MV, the drama version, is sad. Freakin’ sad. Park Bo Young, Ji Chang Wook, Ha Suk Jin and Son Na Eun or known as Apink’s Naeun. The background of this MV is from Gwangju Massacre that happened in 1980. In our country maybe like Orde Baru era in 1998?

The complete history of Gwangju Massacre can be read here. ^-^

And the MV can be seen here.😀

Lastly, the lyric… will be here (in my home. xD). I like the lyric. Heartbreaking ofc since I’m a galau (?) girl. Kekeke~

Anyway again, I fall in love again wif GG aka Gossip Girl. ;~; I miss how I crazy over Blair’s love story and end up wif adore Chuck as the great guy even he’s not even that romantic. Ah, I also watch again Blair and Nate. God Damn! Nate Archibald, everyone, Nate! :’3

Well… this week I’m full wif GG, Chair (Chuck-Blair) and everything about Blair. I love her style. xD

Sowwy to waste your time read this. Just my habit; spazzing in here. Home sweet home! xoxo. Gossip Girl. :*

English Translation

Yo I miss you I wish we come back

I just can’t do anything without you
For me, it just has to be you
You’re getting farther away and 
you’re leaving me as time goes by
I feel like I will suffocate and die, god damn

I curse the heavens and fall into despair

The day I let you go, 
I pounded the ground
People told me not to lose you
Saying that it’ll be hard to 
find another girl like you
That there won’t be 
another girl like you

It hurts but it hurts too much – this is a foul
Because of my wrongs, I am being punished
I regret several times a day
When night comes, 
tears don’t stop so I cry (I cry)
The only person who can cure me is you

When I said I was meeting someone else
When I said that I was doing well
They were all lies
Please don’t be happy without me
Tears fall, so many tears fall
I can’t live a day without you
It’s all my fault

Yo your image in the photo disappears
Thinking that it’ll get okay is false thinking
I hope you will be happy
I hope you will be well
My heart will never change
I want to be with you

I call you but there is no answer
But still, I don’t wanna let go
Now I’m alone but I don’t wanna be alone
I beg for forgiveness but 
I don’t know if you’ll accept

It hurts but it hurts too much – this is a foul
Because of my wrongs, I am being punished
I regret several times a day
When night comes, 
tears don’t stop so I cry (I cry)
The only person who can cure me is you 

When I said I was meeting someone else
When I said that I was doing well
They were all lies
Please don’t be happy without me
Tears fall, so many tears fall
I can’t live a day without you
It’s all my fault

As I see you leaving me
I think that this is actually the right thing to do
Although my heart hurts, a part of me feels relieved
All the things I couldn’t do for you become anger
I couldn’t even give you a small present
Tears keep coming, does this make sense?

There will never be a day when we meet again
A dream-like love story is now unreasonable
Now I’m alone but I don’t wanna be alone
I beg for forgiveness but 
I don’t know if you’ll accept

When I said I was meeting someone else
When I said that I was doing well
They were all lies
Please don’t be happy without me
Tears fall, so many tears fall
I can’t live a day without you
It’s all my fault

 

10 thoughts on “Speed – That’s My Fault

  1. i read your twit abt ji chang wook and you told me the mv was good. in hurry to watch this and….crying in the end. i love the scenes. i hate the military leader. screw him to make chang die!
    anw, the last words in the closing feels like tearing my heart. “…Time passed by and the young one will and still remember. this MV goes to whom were in movement…” Cries. the gwangju masacre, i googled it and find the pain on it. it worse than what happened in indonesia. ;~;

    • Yeps yeps~ Same here. I cried…bcs it was sooo heartbreaking.
      And my fave scene, I’ve told you, the way Park Boyoung backhugged Ji Changwook when he died.. TT^TT I told you alrd the part 2 is out, rite? :’)
      I was googling about it too, that Gwangju masacre was horrible. Well… we got some Korean histories lecture rite now. xD

      • …i still remember the scene. till now. and can feel the heartbreaking clearly ;~;
        yesseeuuuu~ i watched both of mv.
        they killed people just like mice.
        agreed! always love when had my self learnt history. interesting xD

      • Rite. Wth wif guns vs bats? ;~;
        I think those mv (referred to both MVs) r the best MVs I’ve ever seen in 2013.. *lets put Park Boyoung factor aside, in my case* xD

Leave a Reply

