Again! Update

Di saat orang lagi syibuk ngurusin something, selaaaalu aja update twitter! -__- Sampe ganti ava aja mesti disms Jung Haneul eonni. Tch~ Lee Hyukjae, you are really something!

After ‘The Choco Special Fashion Show‘, you showed me your precious smile. >,< Lee Hyukjae, forgiven. xD

Yea yea, you’re cool, Eunhyuk-ssi.. *angguk angguk*

You updated 2 pics but I just post this one. You have a right to get one shot for once, no twice nor thrice. :3 Keep updating, Poo! :*

Anyway, I miss yuh~ ;A;

Ah, this is my 282 posts! xD Nice number, 282, my birthday. Muahahaha~ So I will end my random posting here. ^-^

Cr: @AllRiseSilver

20 thoughts on “Again! Update

  1. anyeong chingu…aq sk ff nyaaa….
    slh satu bias aq jg eunhyuk…hihiii

    chingu..aq blh.mnt pw ff yg dprotect gk?? jebal..

    gomawo^^

  2. Eonnie! Eonnie! Eonnie! Aku boleh minta password ‘a night for you’ sama ‘still yours’ ga, eon? u,u

Leave a Reply

