Always

As always I am watching you
As always I am watching only you
As always, as always

As always I am watching you
As always I am gazing at you
Even though this love is not mine

All the things I have not been able to say
The things I couldn’t say, that I long for you,
that I love you, asking you to come back to me
Like a fool, no matter how much I cry or plead
Even though I know nothing will change
I can’t give you up
I can’t let you go

As always I am watching you
As always I am watching only you
As always, as always

As always I am watching you
As always I am gazing at you
Even though this love is not mine

I long for the day like crazy
The day I call for you
The words I could not convey through tears
Asking you not to leave could not be filled by tears
No matter how much I cry
No matter how much I shout and know how much it will hurt
I still call out your name
I can’t let you go

No matter how much I erase you Your soul cannot be erased
It’s become a bruise in my heart Please disappear altogether
The words I have not been able to say The words calling out to you, the words I could not convey through tears
I love you, I love you, please return to me

6 thoughts on “Always

  1. sama… sama…
    jadi inget Y sunbae :3
    Pdhl kenal aja kaga, wakakaka😀

    itu lirik lagu atau buatanmu sendiri kah shel?

Leave a Reply

