Super Junior’s Message to E.L.F. in the 5th Album B version Photocard (via orangepumpkingirl)

Aww~ they’re my foreva sweetest boys in this bitter world.. :*

Terima kasyih kakak labu syuda boleh re-blog..😄

Super Junior’s Message to E.L.F. in the 5th Album B version Photocard   The best relationship of my life!! That person’s name is E.L.F. I laugh because of you.. I cry because of you… I’m happy because of you…. Do you feel the same?? I love you!!! -Leeteuk- I love you See you again BlueBabyㅋㅋㅋ -Heechul- You are busted!! Never forget me^^ Yesungie ~♡ Love only Shindong~♡ I’ll only love you too!! Shindong I’m happy Sungmin The world anchovy’s going~ Let’s go!!! Eunhyuk Be mine. I will hug you. I will love you. ♡M … Read More

via orangepumpkingirl

Leave a Reply

