Thank You

Thank you. Terima kasih. Arigatou. Kamsahamnida. Gracias. Xie xie.


Thank you for being there, thank you for not. Thank you for comfort me, thank you for ignore me. Thank you for your support, thank you for your cursed word. Thank you for keep me company, thank you for leave me. Thank you for love me, thank you for not.

I want to tell you thanks I’m looking at you, but
Your right hand, holding mine, is so very kind that, look now, my voice catches

It’s a brilliant morning, and you open the window wearing a bitter smile
The future that we’re stumbling into tells us the beginning
And we go out into the city again like always
Our fleeting days together ended up stacked up unevenly
We made the light that overflowed the most important thing
It’s sparkling now

When did “your dreams” become “our dreams”?
Even today will be a precious memory someday
I hope that the blue skies and the rainy skies will be clear

I want to tell you thanks I’m looking at you, but
My right hand, holding yours, is telling you
All of the honest feelings that I can’t express
I want to laugh with you forever, just smile with you forever
So let’s walk slowly down this path that I’ve believed in
So that we can make sure we can

The days we fight, the days we cry, we’ll make them bloom in
A bunch of different colors
And we’ll add them to the future you’ve imagined in your pure heart

Living for someone else, accepting someone’s love
Those kinds of things pile up to become the moment you’re living in
So that you can share your joy and your sadness

If I could find happiness with you, loving each other
Even normal things would sparkle hey now, I’d be held close by your voice

I want to say I love you I want to say it to you
And I believe I’ll hold hands with you too many times to count from now on, so
I’m telling you now, I’m saying thanks to you
Your right hand, holding mine, is so very kind that, look now, my voice catches

Cr: ariatranslation @ LJ

Such a nice post in the end of April. April isn’t my month, I will leave it behind by say Thank You..

9 thoughts on “Thank You

Leave a Reply

