Poo.. ;____;

I still hear your voice

I still miss your hand

Today also I live within your tracesI still see you

I still feel your warmth

Today also I live within the time I spent with you

In some stranger who passes by

In leaves that fall and dance in the wind

In the evening wind that touches my cheek

You’re everything I see, hear, and feel

Yeah.. how about you?

Do you feel the same way?

How about you?

I still feel you now

Like this, when I’m singing this song

I.. I see you

Tomorrow also I will see you

Tomorrow also I will hear you

Tomorrow also will be the same

On that empty chair left by the road

Inside the glass of water that I unconsiously picked up

In the mirror when I look to see myself

In the music that gently that falls and lands in my ears,

You are there..

What should I do now?

You must be erased me

What should I do now?

Longing for you I open window and welcome about you

Again and again my eyes become red because of tears

What should I do now?

Longing for you I open window and welcome about you

That keeps on breaking my heart

What should I do now?


CR: @yangallrise

6 thoughts on “Poo.. ;____;

Leave a Reply

