Now and Forever

Pertama donlot ni lagu, gara-gara salah satu FF di SJFF [Now and Forever]. Pertama suka ama FF-nya, baru nyari lagunya. Dan… Yes, this is a nice song~

Whenever I’m weary

From the battles that rage in my head

You make sense of madness

When my sanity hangs by a thread

I lose my way but still you seems to understand

Now and forever

I will be your man

Sometimes I just hold you

Too caught up in me to see

I’m holding a fortune

That heaven has given to me

I’ll try to show you

Each and every way I can

Now and forever

I will be your man

Now I can rest my worries

And always be sure

That I won’t be alone anymore

If I’d only known you were there

All the time

All this time

Until the day the ocean

Doesn’t touch the sand

Now and forever

I will be your man

Now and forever

I will be your man

6 thoughts on “Now and Forever

Leave a Reply

